Mediapolis Community Schools

Staff E-Mail & Telephone Extension  Directory

 

A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I-J-K-L-M-N-O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z

"A"

Peggy Aamodt

Elementary Music Instructor

aamodtp@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 440

Wende Allender

MS/HS Special Education Instructor

allenderw@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 204

Angela Allsop

HS Language Arts Instructor

allsopa@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 109

Heather Anderson

Elementary Physical Education Instructor

andersonh@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 436

Kathy Armstrong

5th Grade Instructor

armstrongk@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 429

Darcie Arnold

Superintendent's Office Personnel 

arnoldd@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 453

 

Return to Top

 

"B"

Laura Blanchard

MS Resource Instructor

blanchardl@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 201

Brian Borrison

HS Social Studies Instructor

borrisonb@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 101

Denise Braby

Kindergarten Instructor 

brabyd@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 407

Cathy Brown

HS Resource Associate 

brownc@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 204

 

Return to Top

 

"C"

Lori Carnes

2nd Grade Instructor

carnesl@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 416

Carol Cary

Nurse

caryc@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 413 (Elem)

Jan Cummings

2nd Grade Instructor

cummingsj@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 418

 

Return to Top

 

"D"

Sheila Delzell

HS Spanish Instructor

delzells@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 114

Sabrina Denney

  Superintendent's Office Personnel 

denneys@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 450

 

Return to Top

 

"E"

Colleen Earnest

MS Resource Instructor

earnestc@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 431

Laura Elder

Elementary Resource Instructor

elderl@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 442

Claudia Eldridge

Librarian

eldridgec@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 412/115

 

Elementary Library-Ext. 412

Elementary Lounge-Ext. 430

Elementary Office-Ext. 409

 

 

Return to Top

 

"F"

Wendy Fry

HS Science Instructor

fryw@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 117

 

 

 

Return to Top

 

"G"

Kay Gerst

Elementary Resource Associate

gerstk@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 412

Nikki Gorham

Elementary Resource Associate

gorhamn@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 423

 

Return to Top

 

"H"

Dori Harvey

HS FACS Instructor

harveyd@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 103

Bob Hauenstein

5th Grade Instructor

hauensteinb@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 424

Stephanie Heckart

TAG Instructor

heckarts@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 106

Kim Hedges

1st Grade Instructor

hedgesk@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 403

Jamie Henning

MS/HS Guidance Counselor

henningj@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 218

High School Concourse-Ext. 129

High School Library-Ext. 115

High School Lounge-Ext. 125

High School Office-Ext. 135

Todd Hilton

Technology

hiltont@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 140

Alaina Holdgrafer

HS AG Instructor

holdgrafera@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 124

Pam Honson

MS Resource Associate

honsonp@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 302

Renee Hunerdosse

Kindergarten Instructor

hunerdosser@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 408

John Hunsaker

HS Language Arts Instructor

hunsakerj@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 108

 

Return to Top

 

"I"

ICN Room-ext. 110

Cathy Smith-Isley

HS Social Studies Instructor

isleyc@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 100

 

Return to Top

 

"J"

Dennis Jandrey

Network Administrator

techsupport@mediapolis.k12.ia.us

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 133

 

Return to Top

 

"K"

 

Carolyn Keller-Hein

HS Art Instructor

keller-heinc@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 120

Dawn Kelly

School Board Secretary

kellyd@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 452

Becky Kennedy

3rd Grade Instructor

kennedyb@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 420

Christine Kirby

Elementary Associate

kirbyc@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 412

Linda Klindt

1st Grade Instructor

klindtl@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 404

Brian Kling

Band Instructor

klingb@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 122

Kitchen-Ext. 434

 

Return to Top

 

"L"

Cathy Larson

MS At-Risk Instructor

larsonc@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 212

Christine Laue

Elementary & MS Art Instructor

lauec@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 441

Jim Lauer

HS Resource Instructor

lauerj@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 202

Brenda Leza

HS Resource Instructor

lezab@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 202

 

 

Return to Top

 

"M"

Jill Kirby

8th Grade Instructor

mccartyj@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 223

 

Middle School Conference Room-Ext. 219

Middle School Copy Room-Ext. 215

Middle School Library-Ext. 310

Middle School Lounge-Ext. 316

Middle School Nurses Office-Ext. 210

 

Alyson Miller

Pre-K Instructor

millera@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 406

Brad Miller

 MS Band Instructor

millerb@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 136 

Taylor Mohr

Elementary Associate

mohrt@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 415

Chris Mumme

Elementary At-Risk Instructor

mummec@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 414

Jill Murphy

3rd Grade Instructor

murphyj@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 425

 

Return to Top

 

"N"

Brenda Newcomb

Food Service Director

newcombb@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 435

Nicole Newton

7th Grade Instructor

newtonn@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 300

 

Return to Top

 

"O"

Sonia Oberman

4th Grade Instructor

obermans@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 427

Jacob Orth

HS Industrial Tech Instructor

orthj@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 123

 

Return to Top

 

"P"

Melissa Petersen

8th Grade Instructor

petersenm@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 214

David Pierson

HS Science Instructor

piersond@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 112

Vicki Pierson

HS Guidance Office Personnel

piersonv@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 217

 

Return to Top

 

"Q"

Return to Top

 

"R"

Kendra Rashid

Elementary Resource Instructor

rashidk@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 402

Greg Ray

Superintendent

rayg@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 451

Stacey Rector

HS Science Instructor

rectors@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 113

Andrew Reif

MS/HS Chorus Instructor

reifa@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 121

Todd Rogers

5th Grade Instructor

rogerst@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 426

Jennifer Rogge

MS Associate

roggej@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 302

Carolyn Rumley

Title 1 Reading Instructor

rumleyc@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 432

 

Return to Top

 

"S"

Kim Scheitlin

2nd Grade Instructor

scheitlink@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 415

Matthew Schill

HS Math Instructor

schillm@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 118

Julie Schnedler

6th Grade Instructor

schnedlerj@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 303

Cindy Schulte

Kindergarten Instructor

schultec@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 405

Raegan Schulte

Elementary Guidance Councelor

schulter@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 410

Tiffany Skidmore

Business Instructor

skidmoret@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 116

Adam Smith

MS/HS Physical Education Instructor

smithad@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 131

Steven Steele

7th Grade Instructor

steeles@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 301

Erin Steffener

Assistant Technology Coordinator

steffenere@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 111

Kelsey Steffener

HS At-Risk Instructor

steffenerk@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 102

Cindy Stellern

Elementary Associate

stellernc@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 425

Darcy Stoecker

8th Grade Instructor

stoeckerd@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 200

Nikki Sutton

HS Office Personnel

suttonn@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 135

 

Return to Top

 

"T"

Roger Thornburg

Middle School and High School Principal

thornburgr@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 126

Heather Tieman

Elementary Library Associate

tiemanh@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 426

Carmen Tyner

Elementary Library Associate

tynerc@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 412

 

 

Return to Top

 

"U"

Ann Ure

 1st Grade Instructor

urea@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 401

 

Return to Top

"V"

Dave VanNess

Elementary Principal

vannessd@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 411

Bev Vorwerk

Elementary Office Personnel

vorwerkbe@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 409

 

Return to Top

 

"W"

 

Kim Wagler

MS Associate

waglerk@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 302

Kayla West

HS Associate

westk@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 202

Deb Whipple

MS Associate

whippled@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 422

Becky Whiton

6th Grade Instructor

whitonb@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 307

Karen Wick

HS/MS Library Associate

wickk@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 115

Wendy Wiley

Elementary Resource Instructor

wileyw@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 423

Sandy Wirt

MS/HS Resource Associate

wirts@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 201

Erin Woodruff

HS Resource Instructor

woodruffe@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 202

Jerry Woods

HS Language Arts Instructor

woodsj@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 107

Greg Worrall

HS Mathematics Instructor

worrallg@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 119

Sandra Wyss

MS/HS Resource Associate

wysss@mepoedu.org

Telephone: (319) 394-3101 Ext. 202

                       

Return to Top

"X"

 

Return to Top

 

"Y"

 

Return to Top

 

"Z"

 

Return to Top